4 * campsite, Le Palace in Gironde.

With a privileged location between the Atlantic Ocean and the Gironde estuary, your campsite, 4 stars, Le Palace invites you in a wooded park of 16ha.

Our campsite is committed to the protection of nature. We have implemented actions to protect the environment, such as waste management, saving energy and water, installing a composting area, setting up a small garden organic, ...
Thanks to that we obtained the label “the green key” (environmental management label).

Our quality services and equipment

In order to make your vacation wonderful, there are many facilities at the campsite. Starting with the aquatic area. It consists of an indoor swimming pool with its water games, hot tubs, ..., an indoor or semi-covered swimming pool, both heated.
And finally a beautiful outdoor aquatic area with its thrilling slides.

We then have a multitude of facilities, to which access is free, such as a multisports ground, a fitness room, 2 tennis courts, a bowling alley, a playground for children, a mini golf course, ...

And if you are afraid after all that you will be bored, don’t worry our team of animators is there to entertain you throughout your stay with a varied program for everyone, young and old.

In the campsite you will also find all the essential services. The shops with the bar, restaurant and grocery store, open every day from early April until mid-September. But also a TV room and finally we offer you the rental of bicycles to explore our beautiful department of the Gironde.

Discovering the Gironde

The Palace is located in the town of Soulac-sur-Mer, a seaside resort with its large sandy beach stretching for kilometers, where surfers, swimmers and sportsmen meet.
You can continue your walk in the old town, to visit the Basilica of Our Lady of the End of the Earths, which is a stopover on the Santiago de Compostela routes, listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site.
Continue your journey beyond the town of Soulac-sur-Mer, into the town of Talais, a small typical Medoc village, to discover a completely different landscape with its old oyster port and its small white and blue huts.

Camping 4*, Le Palace en Gironde.

Avec une situation privilégiée entre l’Océan Atlantique et l’estuaire de la Gironde, votre camping, 4 étoiles, Le Palace vous invite dans un parc boisé de 16ha.

Notre camping est engagé dans la protection de la nature. Nous avons mis en place des actions afin de protéger l’environnement, comme la gestion des déchets, l’économie d’énergie et d’eau, l’installation d’une aire de compostage, la mise en place d’un petit jardin bio, ...
Grâce à ça nous avons obtenu le label “la clé verte” (label de gestion environnementale).

Nos services et équipements de qualités

Afin de rendre vos vacances merveilleuses, nombreux sont les équipements du camping. A commencer par l’espace aquatique. Il se compose d’une piscine couverte avec ses jeux aquatiques, bains à remous, ... , d’une piscine de natation couverte ou semi couverte, toutes deux chauffées.
Et pour finir un bel espace aquatique en plein air avec ses toboggans à sensations.

Nous avons ensuite une multitude d’équipements, dont l’accès est gratuit, comme un terrain multisports, une salle de remise en forme, 2 terrains de tennis, un boulodrome, une aire de jeux pour les enfants, un mini golf, …

Et si vous avez peur après tout ça de vous ennuyer, ne vous inquiétez pas notre équipe d’animateurs est là pour vous divertir tout au long de votre séjour avec un programme varié et ça pour tout le monde, les petits comme les grands.

Dans le camping vous trouverez également tous les services essentiels. Les commerces avec le bar, le restaurant et l’épicerie, ouvert tous les jours de début avril jusqu’à mi-septembre. Mais également une salle de télévision et pour finir nous vous proposons la location de vélos afin d’aller sillonner notre beau département de la Gironde.

A la découverte de la Gironde

Le Palace est situé sur la commune de Soulac-sur-Mer, station balnéaire avec sa grande plage de sable fin étendue sur des kilomètres, où se croisent les surfeurs, baigneurs et sportifs.
Vous pourrez continuer votre balade dans la vieille ville, pour aller visiter la basilique de Notre Dame de la fin des Terres, qui est une étape des chemins Compostelle, classée au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO.
Poursuivez votre chemin au-delà de la ville de Soulac-sur-Mer, dans la ville de Talais, petit village typique médocain, pour y découvrir un tout autre paysage avec son ancien port ostréicole et ses petites cabanes blanches et bleues.